Meet the Gippsland Tech School Committee members who are helping to prepare the young people in Gippsland for a rapidly changing world of work.

Michael Uhe (Chair) Safetech
Paul Boys Gippsland Tech School
Daniel Farrant Gippsland Tech School
Grant Radford TAFE Gippsland
Ellen Kitson Tech School’s Central Office
Tamina Taylor Department Education & Training (Vic)
Brett Van Berkel Lavalla Catholic College
Philip Thomas Traralgon College
Nicholas Try Kurnai FLO
Gail Gatt Latrobe City Council
Abigail Graham Latrobe Valley Authority
Lisa Price Baw Baw Latrobe LLEN
Barry Rogers Food & Fibre Gippsland